Yhteystiedot

Kanervakoti – Kanervahemmet ry
Ankkurisaarentie 4-6
02160 Espoo

Y-tunnus 0221242-9

Fax 09 3780 2201

Toiminnanjohtaja

Tarja Kiesi    050-569 2873   toiminnanjohtaja@kanervakoti.fi

Vastaava sairaanhoitaja

Hillevi Hautala     040-455 1668    hillevi.hautala@kanervakoti.fi

Pienryhmäkodit (hoitajat)

Suvanto        050-357 1623   suvanto@kanervakoti.fi

Ankkuri        050-357 3121    ankkuri@kanervakoti.fi

Poukama     050-357 3916    poukama@kanervakoti.fi

Valkama      050-357 3982   valkama@kanervakoti.fi